All 7 Company News 1 Industry News 6

The current reform of large aerated concrete equipment manufacturers has entered the attack period

Date:2012-05-04   Visits:1289

At present, the reform of large aerated concrete equipment manufacturers has entered the offensive period, China's total imports and exports are likely to reach more than 10 trillion U.S. dollars, which is undoubtedly brewing huge business opportunities and potential.

At present, although there are some changes in the world economic recovery, there are some good signs, but the outlook is still uncertain, the international financial crisis European sovereign debt crisis is still developing, global liquidity has increased significantly, economic downturn and inflationary pressures coexist, the international commodity market turbulence, people's worries about the prospects of the world economy linger. At the same time, the factors supporting the gradual resumption of growth in the global economy still exist, large aerated concrete equipment manufacturers scientific and technological innovation and industrial upgrading is underway, savings and consumption, exports and imports, the real economy and virtual economy and other structural adjustments are increasingly important. People expect to expand the positive factors through adjustment and innovation to deal with the complex situation more effectively and promote strong and sustainable balanced growth of the world economy. China's economy and the world economy have become highly integrated, with increasing mutual influence. At present, China's economy continues to maintain a relatively fast growth, the overall trend is stable, and the long-term positive fundamentals have not changed.

First, based on the expansion of domestic demand. Expanding domestic demand is the strategic base of China's economic and social development. Especially this year, the international market is still sluggish, expanding large aerated concrete equipment manufacturers domestic demand for China has a more important practical significance. China's expansion of domestic demand, urbanization is the biggest potential. Last year, the proportion of China's urban population has exceeded 50%, still far below the level of developed countries, but also below the world average. We will coordinate urban and rural development, strictly protect arable land, ensure food security, actively and steadily promote urbanization while continuously improving production and living conditions in rural areas, and promote the coordinated development of industrialization, urbanization and agricultural modernization to realize the three, which can release huge consumption potential, drive the expansion of investment and development of related industries, and drive sustained economic growth.

Expanding domestic demand also needs to put the service industry in a more prominent position. Compared with developed countries and developing countries of the same income level, the proportion of China's service industry is obviously low. To vigorously develop advanced manufacturing, high-tech industries, while accelerating the development of production and living services, which can not only accommodate a large number of jobs, but also to enhance the level of industrial development, is an effective way to grow the real economy.

Expanding large aerated concrete equipment manufacturers domestic demand and improve people's livelihood better combined. We are carrying out the construction of housing, a new round of medical reform, concentrated contiguous poverty alleviation, which is not only a major people's livelihood project, but also a major development project, and at the same time is a major initiative to regulate income distribution, which is conducive to protecting the basic livelihood of the people. We have to implement these major projects around the basic needs of the people, and focus on the development of the economy and improve the income of the residents in the process of synchronization, improve the consumption capacity of residents, enhance their confidence in consumption, and promote the benign interaction between consumption and investment, so that large aerated concrete equipment manufacturers to improve people's livelihood to become the basis for development, so that the people of the country share the fruits of development.




Previous:Aerated concrete equipment energy saving and environmental protection market has great potential to strive for the strongest

Next:With the "12th Five-Year Plan" to enhance the aerated concrete equipment industry

Contact us now

One-stop solution for quick solution for concrete machinery

Back to top Contact Us

目前大型加气混凝土设备厂家改革已进入攻坚期

时间:2012-05-04   访问量:1106

目前大型加气混凝土设备厂家改革已进入攻坚期,中国的进出口总额有可能达到10万亿美金以上,这无疑是酝酿着巨大的商机和潜力。
当前,世界经济复苏虽然出现了一些变化,有一些好兆头,但前景仍不明朗,国际金融危机欧洲主权债务危机还在发展,全球流动性明显增加,经济下滑和通货膨胀压力并存,国际大宗商品市场动荡不已,人们对世界经济前景的忧虑挥之不去。与此同时,支撑全球经济逐步恢复增长的因素依然存在,大型加气混凝土设备厂家科技创新与产业升级正在进行,储蓄与消费、出口与进口、实体经济与虚拟经济等结构性调整越来越受到重视。人们期待通过调整和创新拓展积极因素,更有效地应对复杂局面,推动世界经济强势可持续平衡增长。中国经济与世界经济已经高度融合,相互影响日益加深。当前,中国经济继续保持了较快增长,总体态势平稳,长期向好的基本面没有改变。
一是立足扩大内需。扩大内需是中国经济社会发展的战略基点。特别是今年国际市场仍然不景气,扩大大型加气混凝土设备厂家内需对中国来说具有更重要的现实意义。中国扩大内需,城镇化是最大的潜力。去年中国城镇人口比重已经超过50%,还远低于发达国家的水平,也低于世界平均水平。我们将统筹城乡发展,严格保护耕地,保障粮食安全,在不断改善农村生产生活条件的情况下,积极稳妥地推进城镇化,推动工业化、城镇化和农业现代化协调发展,实现三化并举,这样可以释放巨大的消费潜力,带动投资扩大和相关产业发展,拉动经济持续增长。
扩大内需还需要把服务业放在更加突出的位置。与发达国家和同等收入水平发展中国家相比,中国服务业比重明显偏低。要在大力发展先进制造业、高新技术产业的同时,加快发展生产和生活性服务业,这样不仅可以大量地容纳就业,而且能够提升工业发展水平,是壮大实体经济的有效途径。
扩大大型加气混凝土设备厂家内需还要和改善民生更好的结合起来。我们正在进行的保障房建设、新一轮医改、集中连片扶贫攻坚,这不仅是重大的民生工程,也是重大的发展工程,同时又是调节收入分配的重大举措,有利于保障人民群众基本生活。我们要围绕保障人民基本需求来实施好这些重大工程,并注重在发展经济与提高居民收入同步的过程当中,提高居民的消费能力、增强居民的消费信心、促进消费和投资良性互动,使大型加气混凝土设备厂家改善民生成为发展之基,使全国人民共享发展成果。

现在联系我们

快速解决混凝土机械一站式解决方案

返回首页 索取报价