AAC Block Production Line

AAC Block are made of flyash (lime slag or sand) as main raw material,cement and lime as cementing materials,and aluminum powder as foaming agent.The main forming procedures are Material crushing,measuring,mixing,pouring,curing,cutting and steaming.As a new wall body material with the characteristics of light weight, heat preservation,energy saving,waste recycling, environmental protection and convenience etc,AAC Light-weight block is now emphatically promoted by the world.


Production Procedure

Raw Material Preparation → Cement → Lime → Gypsum → Additive → Sand → Raw Material Batching → Mixing and Casting → Used for adding steel bars into aerated concrete slabs (optional) → Pre-curing → Turning crane turns over the mould and start to demould → Cutting cart gets ready → Cutting machine cuts the formed material horizontally and vertically → remove the bottom part of the formed material → Group the curing cart and send the semi-finished products into the auto claves → Curing → Finished blocks move out from the auto claves → cubering → packed for loading → Finished products transportation 


1、Raw Material Treatment

AAC block production line needs to pulverize the siliceous material such as sand, fly ash, etc. According to raw materials and the process characteristics, the grinding process could be classified into: dry grinding into powder, wet grinding with water into slurry and mixed grinding with lime. Mixed grinding also could be classified into dry mix for preparing plastic material and wet grinding with water. Wet grinding technology with water is to improve the characteristics of fly ash or sand, which is called “hydrothermal ball smashing” Generally, most of limes are lump limes, and should be crushed and grinded. Gypsum ( plaster) generally will not be grinded alone, commonly add with fly ash or lime, and to be grinded with the same miller of lime. Other auxiliary materials and chemicals are often prepared in advance.

Raw material preparation process is the preparatory process of ingredient, which is to meet the technological requirements and processing of raw materials and the store process before completing the ingredients for the entire production can be carried out smoothly, product quality can meet the requirements of the most basic aspects of the process have a direct impact. 

    (1)Jaw Crusher

In order to make the material meets the technological requirements of aerated concrete blocks, generally calcareous and siliceous materials should be grinded. Before entering the mill, some bulk materials should be crushed firstly, in order to achieve feed size required to enter the secondary ball mill grinding.

a. Operating Principle

During running, the motor through the belts driven eccentric shaft rotation, so that the movable jaw periodically closes and leaves the fixed jaw,and thus the materials are squeezed, rubbed, grinded, so that the materials are smaller , gradually falling from discharge port.

b. Features

The crusher has characteristics such as: large crushing ratio, high yield, uniform particle size, simple structure, reliable operation, easy maintenance, economic cost etc.

c. Main Technical Specification



型号进料粒度(mm)排料口范围(cm)产量(t/h)电机功率(kW)重量(t)外形尺寸 (L×W×H)(mm)
PEX-150×75012510-4010-40153.51430×1635×1108
PEX-250×75021025-6015-30224.51667×1545×1020
PEX-250×100021025-6020-5230-376.51580×1964×1380
PEX-250×120021025-6025-60377.71580×2164×1430
PEX-300×130025020-8030-9055111750×2320×1730


   (2)Bucket Elevator


Bucket elevator is indispensable equipment in AAC production line. It is used to carry lime, gypsum and other materials which have been pulverized by jaw crusher into storage silos, which is the preparation for raw material mixing.

a. Operating Principle

NE bucket elevator consists of operation parts (bucket and traction belt), upper parts with transmission drum, bottom parts with tension roller, middle enclosure, actuating device, and braking device etc. It is used to convey powder with loose density material(ρ < 1.5t/m³), particulate or block such as coal, sand ,breeze, cement and broken ore etc .

b. Main Features

NE Bucket elevator adopts the flow-through feeding way. Material will be conveyed to the top via Plate-Link chain, then discharge under the effect of gravity. Our elevators are Multi-Standard, high production capacity and low energy –consumption. It is designed as totally-enclosed with slow-running chain, which can avoid the material returning, so no power wasted. Meanwhile, there is no noise pollution while it works.

c. Main Technical Specification


型号输送能力(m³ /h)提升速度(m/s)主轴转速物料粒度(mm)料斗

斗容(L)斗宽(mm)斗距(mm)
NE15150.515.54<402.5250203
NE30300.516.45<40 7.8300305

   (3)Belt Conveyor

Belt conveyor is very important transportation equipment in AAC production line, used to transport fly ash, sand, lime and other raw materials, is the most efficient continuous conveyor equipment, conveyor belt moves by friction-drive principles. Featured with big capacity, long transmission, smooth transportation, materials and conveyor no relative motion, less noise, simple structure, easy maintenance, less energy consumption and standardized components.


 Main Technical Data for Belt Conveyor

皮带宽度(mm)输送长度(m) 功率(kW)输送速度(m/s)输送量(t/h)
500≤12 / 3 12-20 / 4-5.50.8-1.0 50-191
650≤12 / 412-20 / 5.50.8-1.6080-250


(4)Ball Mill

Raw materials grinding is an important step in the AAC block production. Lime, gypsum, sand, slag and other materials could be fully mixed and interact only after powder grinding, then to make products strength qualified. Ball mill is the key equipment of the material smashing.

a. Working Principle of Ball Mill

Ball mill is a horizontal cylinder rotating device, outer gear, two cabins, lattice-type ball mill. Raw materials are evenly fed into the first cabin through hollow shaft screw. There is ladder liner or corrugated liner inside the first cabin, and different size steel ball. When ball mill is working, the cabin generates centrifugal force and brings the ball to a certain height and falls then pound and grinds the materials. After coarse grinding in first cabin, raw materials will come to the second cabin through the single-compartment plate. There are flat lining and steel ball in the second cabin, and will grind raw materials father. Finally, powder will be discharged through the discharge grate plate to complete the grinding operation.

b. Main Features

The machine consists of feeding part, discharging part, turning part and driving part (reducer, small transmission gear, motors, electrical control) and other major components. This machine uses outer gear, hollow shaft support. Hollow shaft adopted steel casting, and removable liner, turning gearwheel machining adopted casting hobbling, wear liners was embedded in the cylinder (there are two kinds of liners: rubber liner & steel liner, the rubber one is light, low noise, wearable, good sealing, generally preferred. )This machine has good wear resistance as well as smoothly & reliable running.

c. Main Technical Data of Ball Grinder


型号 Φ1.5×5.7Φ1.83×7Φ2.2×7Φ2.4×8
生产能力(t/h)3.5-48-1215-1719-22
进料粒度 (mm)≤25≤25≤25≤25
装球量 (T) 11213040
电机功率(kW)130245380475
重量(t)23364968


 (5)Wasted-Slurry Mixing Tank (Ahead the Ball Mill)

       Wasted-Slurry mixing tank consists of fixing platform, ladder, barrier, mixer and tank. Usually the wasted slurry from ferry cart and all other wasted material should be mixed with water in the tank. The mixed material will be recycled used with the original slurry.


    (6)Lime, Cement Silo

      The silo role is used for storage of materials, it’s with air cushion or vibration motor; according to volume, the specifications are: 100m ³, 200m ³, 300m ³. They can be configured according to the demand of select lines.


2、Dosing And Pouring


The dosing are equipments which are weighted finished batching materials and all raw materials ,adjusted temperature ,concentration and added material as well, then according to the requirement of process, feeding material into mixer at one time. Dosing is a key link of aerated concrete process, related to the raw material between the percentage of active ingredients, in relation to the fluidity and viscosity of slurry is appropriate whether aluminum powder suitable for gas and green body hardening normally.

Pouring process is the unique production process of aerated concrete which is different from other kinds of concrete. Pouring process is the batching process after the measurement and the necessary adjustment put into mixer to mix the materials, made to process the stipulated time, temperature, density of slurry, through the pouring hole of mixer poured into a mould. Slurry makes a series of physical and chemical reactions in the mould and produces bubble, and the bubble makes the slurry inflated, thickened and hardened. Pouring process is an important process for affecting pore structure; the dosing process and pouring process constitute a core part of the production process of AAC block.

Pre-Curing process is mainly the process after pouring slurry to continue to be thickened and hardened.   

    (1)Weighing System

The physical states of raw materials for aerated concrete are liquid type, slurry type, powder type, powder aluminum and lump aluminum. Different materials have different weighing scales, such as lime scale, cement weighing hopper, slurry weighing tank etc.Material will be precisely measured by the automatic measuring system.        

       a. Lime & Cement Weighing Hopper

        Used to weigh cement and lime, and then convey them into pouring mixer.

容积(m³)配套年产能(m³)
1.2≤15万
2.0>15万


   b. Slurry Weighing Tank

  Used to weigh slurry and then put it into pouring mixer.

容积(m³)配套年产能(m³)
2.5≤15万
4.5>15万

  c. Water Measuring Tank

  Water measuring and Automatic transferring water to the slurry mixer.

量程(kg)配套年产能(m³)
250≤15万
500>15万

(2)Aluminum Powder Mixer

    Consist of the cylinder, a bracket and a pneumatic butterfly valve (double signal output device). It is used to mix aluminum powder.

   

(3)Pouring Mixer

 A pouring mixer is consist of mixing barrel, mixing shaft, transmission mechanism, diversion device, nozzle device and so on, which is the main equipment of aerated concrete plant. Pouring mixer is used to mix slurry, cement, lime, gypsum and powder aluminum with certain proportion, after mixed uniformly and full reaction, then pour mixed slurry into mould frame in time.


型号筒体直径(mm)叶轮直径(mm)搅拌速度(r/min)功率(kW)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2m170057056637≤15万
4.8m19006005903720-25万
6m200064065045

30万

(4)Pouring Ferry Cart

 Pouring ferry cart is the essential equipment of autoclaved section in the AAC block production line which for dragging. It is consists of the cart frame, drive and positioning mechanism. The cart frame is welded by section steel. Drive is consist of reducer, coupling, shaft, the driving wheel and driven wheel. Ferry cart has the characteristics of strong power in dragging and pushing, and stopping. when quickly moving, it could position and connect accurately, and could be frequency slow running when full loading, also could be frequency fast running when empty loading.

   

摆渡车规格(m)载重(t)行走速度(变频) (m/min )轨道间距 (mm)功率 (Kw)配套年产能 (m³/year)
4.260 ~2036207.5≤15万
4.88
42209 20-25万
610
49701530万 

(5)Air bubble finishing machine


 The air bubble finishing machine adopts high frequency vibration, which is used to eliminate the large air bubbles existing in the slurry after casting. It consists of frame, vibrating bar and walking system, and is generally divided into fixed type and swinging car type according to the installation method.

(6)Mould Frame, Side Plate

 Moulds of AAC block production line are divided into mould frame and side plate, which is an important equipment of product forming. The mixed raw materials through pouring mixer poured into mould, gasing and pre-curing, after solidify, demoulding, then the green block can be cut. The mould frame and side plate can contain slurry, pre-curing, gasing, solidify after combination. At the same time, side plates take green blocks to cutting machine for cutting, and group into Curing Cart , then move into the autoclave.  

  

型号去底皮后坯体尺寸(m)单模体积(m³/Mould)配套年产能(m³/year)


4.2×1.2×0.6m420012006003.024≤15万
4.8×1.2×0.6m4800

3.45620-25万
6×1.2×0.6m6000

4.3230万


3、Turning &Cutting

Turing crane and Cutting Machine are the two main equipment in AAC Block production plant,which are used for Block Cake cutting and Shape processing. The Turning & Cutting technology has the features of: Bulk Molding, Flexible Shape& Size, and Massive Mechanization production.    


(1)Turning Crane

     

Turning crane consists of hanger, rings, rotary lock, and rigging shackle etc. It is used for block demoulding and transferring.

Turning crane will overturn the block of 90°in air. Then demoulding will subsequently be done. The seperated side plate will combine with the returned Mould Frame for recycling slurry pouring.



型号起重(t)吊具行程(mm)行走速度(变频) (m/min)功率(kW)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2×1.2m100-1816.5
≤15万
4.8×1.2m120-5118.5
20-25万
6×1.2m200-5122
30万


  (2)Cutting Machine

    It is consist of vertical cutting machine and horizontal cutting machine. After the pouring Aerated concrete will become a formed cake after pre-curing. The cake will be cut into the exact size according to user’s requirement.          


         Working Principle

     After demoulding, the Side Plate with block cake will be transferred and fixed on Cutting Cart, which will be driven by Motor. Then the cake will move to the cutting machine for Vertical and Horizontal cutting. When cakes arrived at horizontal cutting machine, the Side Plate with Cake will be uplifted by lifting device. Cutting cart will turn back to the start position and prepared for another transportation while Horizontal cutting. After Horizontal cutting, the Lifting device will load the Side Plate with Cake on another Cutting Cart. Then the cake will be moved to Vertical cutting Machine for vertical processing.


型号坯体尺寸(m)切割精度(mm)切割周期(min /Mould)切割钢丝直径(mm)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2m4.2×1.2×0.6±3、±1.5、±1.5≤5  φ0.8≤15万
4.8m4.8×1.2×0.6
≤5
20-25万
6m6.0×1.2×0.6
≤6
30万

 (3)Tilting &Grouping Crane


 After cutting, Tilting &Grouping crane will separate the Bottom and Top waste by tilting block cake. And then will hoist and transfer the cake for grouping,


型号起重(t)吊具行程(mm)行走速度(变频) (m/min)功率(kW)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2m1018500-20 20.5≤15万
4.8m12
0-51 22.520-25万
6m20
0-512630万


  (4)Grouping Crane

    Grouping Crane will vertically move the Cake with side plate via the chain. Chain is drived via the Oil Cylinder and the crane will be horizontally moved at the function of Gear motor. This is how the cake moves and groups.



4、Finished Product

The block cake will be cured in the autoclave. It is the last working procedure which will directly affect the quality of finished block.

As the automation improvement, block separating and packing system are also commonly used. After the drying, AAC Blocks move out of autoclaves, though the process of hoisting, separating, and packing, they could be transferred to finish –products area by forklift.



  (1) Curing Cart

    Curing cart consist of fame and wheel. It is used for transferring the block in and out of the Autoclave, which is dedicated transportation cart during production. It sent the cut green block into autoclave for curing, and move out to finish-products area after curing.

  

型号起重(t轮距(mm)轨距(mm)承载模数 模/车配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2m103010630 2≤15万
4.8m123450856320-25万
6m204460856330万

  (2)Autoclave 

   Being the core equipment in the production line, Autoclave is used to cure the Block under high pressure and temperature.


型号设计压力 (MPa)设计温度 (℃)工作介质开门方式配套年产能(m³/year)
φ2×31m1.6 204饱和水蒸气双端上开门≤15万
φ2.5×31m 



20-25万
φ2.68×39m



30万


(3)Boiler


Boiler is used to provide heat energy and steam for autoclave to guarantee the interior high pressure and temperature, which ensure the block to complete the hydration reaction for qualified AAC block.


5、Finished product out of the kettle

  (1)Finished-block Clamp

    Finished-block clamp are equipped at special crane. The walking and lifting of clamp both rely on the crane. The lifting is oriented by Guiding Frame, which is stable and accurate. It is specially used for moving finished blocks from side plate for final packing.


型号起重(t)吊具行程(mm)行走速度(变频)(m/min)功率(kW)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2×1.2m1017500-1816.5≤15万
4.8×1.2m 12
0-5118.520-25万
6×1.2m20
0-512230万


  (2)Mobile Separator

    Separator is used to separate the finished block from layer to layer. Our separator will automatically do the working and group the finished products.

 (3)Automatic Cuber Crane

    Cuber Crane will cuber the Finished Products after the Separating process. It will divide the finished products stack by stack. Thereafter, the tank-type conveyor will move the stacked block for packing.

 (4)Automatic Pallet Provider

    Equiped with Block Clamping system and Tank-Type conveyor.Efficiently and Stably providing the Pallet for production.  

  (5)Tank-Type Conveying and Packing System

    Finished Block will be packed after the separating and stacking. The Packed Blocks will be transferred to finished products via forklift.

   

   

Production line equipment

Production line equipment

Contact us now

One-stop solution for quick solution for concrete machinery

Back to top Contact Us

加气混凝土砌块生产线

加气混凝土是一种新型墙体建筑材料,具有轻质、保温、隔热、节能、利废、环保施工、方便快捷等优点,是国家重点推广的环保项目。

加气混凝土生产线主要以粉煤灰(矿渣或砂)为生产原料,以石灰、水泥为胶结材料,以铝粉为发气剂,经粉碎、计量、混合、浇注、静养、切割、蒸养等工序制作而成加气混凝土。加气混凝土是一种新型墙体建筑材料,具有轻质、保温、隔热、节能、利废、环保施工、方便快捷等优点,是国家重点推广的环保项目。


工艺流程:

原材料制备 → 水泥 → 石灰 → 石膏 → 添加剂 → 砂 → 原材料计量配料 → 浇注搅拌 → 用于加气混凝土板材加钢筋(可选) → 静养 → 翻转脱模 → 切割小车准备切割 → 对坯体进行切割 → 翻转去底皮 → 编组待蒸养 → 蒸养 → 成品出釜 → 成品抱夹堆垛 → 成品打包 → 成品转运 →


一、原材料处理

硅质材料如砂、粉煤灰碾磨,根据原材料的要求及工艺特点,可采用干磨成粉,或加水湿磨制浆,还可与一部分石灰等湿磨。湿磨又有两种方式:一种是干混磨制备胶结料;另外一种是加水湿磨,主要为改善粉煤灰或砂的特性,称为水热球磨;现在主要选用水热湿磨的方式; 购入的石灰主要有两种形态:一为粉状可以直接入罐储存备用;二为块状,则需要通过破碎研磨; 石膏一般不单独碾磨,或掺入粉煤灰或者砂中一同碾磨,也可与石灰轮用一台球磨机。 其他辅助材料和化学品也常经制备使用;

原材料制备工序,是配料的准备工序,是使原材料符合工艺要求的再加工及完成配料前的贮备均化过程,是直接影响整个生产能否顺利进行、产品质量能否达到要求的基本的工艺环节。


    (1)鄂式破碎机

     生产加气混凝土砌块为了使物料符合加气混凝土的砌块工艺要求,一般钙质材料与硅质材料都要经过磨细,而有些块状物料进入球磨机前,还必须首先进行破碎,以达到要求的进料粒度,才能进入球磨机进行二次研磨

         a. 颚式破碎机工作原理

      工作时,电动机通过皮带轮带动偏心轴旋转,使动颚周期地靠近、离开定颚,从而对物料有挤压、搓、碾等多重破碎,使物料由大变小,逐渐下落,直至从排料口排出

         b. 颚式破碎机特点

      该破碎机具有破碎比大、产量高、产品粒度均匀、结构简单、工作可靠、维修简便、运营费用经济等特点

         c. 颚式破碎机主要技术参数


型号进料粒度(mm)排料口范围(cm)产量(t/h)电机功率(kW)重量(t)外形尺寸 (L×W×H)(mm)
PEX-150×75012510-4010-40153.51430×1635×1108
PEX-250×75021025-6015-30224.51667×1545×1020
PEX-250×100021025-6020-5230-376.51580×1964×1380
PEX-250×120021025-6025-60377.71580×2164×1430
PEX-300×130025020-8030-9055111750×2320×1730


   (2)斗式提升机


   斗式提升机是加气混凝土设备中不可缺少的原料输送设备,主要用途是将进过颚式破碎机处理的石灰石、石膏等磨性小的散状物料送入储料仓中,为后期加气混凝土生产的原料搅拌处理做准备。

            a. 斗式提升机工作原理

       NE型斗式提升机由运行部分(料斗与牵引胶带),带有传动滚筒的上部区段,带有拉紧滚筒的下部区段,中间的机壳,驱动装置,逆止制动装置等组成,适用于向上输送松散密度ρ<1.5t/m3粉状、粒状和小块状的无磨琢性和半磨琢性散状物料,如煤、砂、焦末、水泥、碎矿石等。

            b. 斗式提升机的特点

       NE型斗式提升机系流入式喂料,物料流入料斗内靠板链提升到顶端,在物料重力作用下自行卸料。本系列提升机规格多、提升量广;且生产能高,能耗较低,该机采用全封式机壳链速低,几乎无回料现象,因此无功功率损耗少,噪声低,寿命长。

            c. 斗式提升机的主要技术参数


型号输送能力(m³ /h)提升速度(m/s)主轴转速物料粒度(mm)料斗

斗容(L)斗宽(mm)斗距(mm)
NE15150.515.54<402.5250203
NE30300.516.45<40 7.8300305

   (3)皮带输送机

  皮带输送机在加气混凝土生产线中是非常重要的输送设备,用来输送粉煤灰、砂和石灰等原料,在生产线中是较高好的高效连续输送设备,皮带输送机的输送带根据摩擦传动原理而运动,具有输送量大、输送距离长、输送平稳,物料与输送带没有相对运动,噪音较小,结构简单、维修方便、能量消耗少、部件标准化等优点

       皮带输送机主要技术参数

皮带宽度(mm)输送长度(m) 功率(kW)输送速度(m/s)输送量(t/h)
500≤12 / 3 12-20 / 4-5.50.8-1.0 50-191
650≤12 / 412-20 / 5.50.8-1.6080-250


(4)球磨机

         原材料粉磨是加气混凝土生产中的重要工序,石灰、石膏、砂、矿渣等物料只有经过粉磨并达到要求细度,才能进行充分混合相互作用,才能使制品达到强度,球磨机是物料被破碎之后,再进行粉碎的关键设备。

        a. 球磨机工作原理

        球磨机为卧式筒形旋转装置,外沿齿轮传动,两仓,格子型球磨机。物料由进料装置经入料中空轴螺旋均匀地进入磨机第一仓,该仓内有阶梯衬板或波纹衬板,内装不同规格钢球,筒体转动产生离心力将钢球带到一定高度后落下,对物料产生重击和研磨作用。物料在第一仓达到粗磨后,经单层隔仓板进入第二仓,该仓内镶有平衬板,内有钢球,将物料进一步研磨。粉状物通过卸料箅板排出,完成粉磨作业。

   b. 球磨机结构特点

       本机由给料部、出料部、回转部、传动部(减速机,小传动齿轮,电机,电控)等主要部分组成。本机采用外周围齿轮传动,中空轴支撑,中空轴采用铸钢件,内衬可拆换,回转大齿轮采用铸件滚齿加工,筒体内镶有耐磨衬板(有钢衬和橡胶衬两种,橡胶衬板重量轻,运转噪音小,耐磨,密封好,为一般首选。,具有良好的耐磨性。)本机运转平稳,工作可靠

       c. 球磨机主要技术参数

型号 Φ1.5×5.7Φ1.83×7Φ2.2×7Φ2.4×8
生产能力(t/h)3.5-48-1215-1719-22
进料粒度 (mm)≤25≤25≤25≤25
装球量 (T) 11213040
电机功率(kW)130245380475
重量(t)23364968


 (5)磨头废浆搅拌罐

       磨头废浆搅拌罐是由支撑平台、爬梯护栏、废浆储罐搅拌器、以及搅拌罐等部件组成,一般情况下,加气混凝土生产中要求将浇注摆渡车下的浇注废浆、以及所有切割下来的废料兑水后通过砂浆泵将其抽到磨头废浆罐内进行搅拌,在磨砂浆时作为混磨材料和水一起进行混磨,并严格控制磨浆的密度,可以取得很好的砂浆效果;      


    (6)石灰、水泥粉仓

      加气混凝土设备配料仓的作用是储存物料所用,粉仓配有助流气垫或振动电机;规格按容积分100m³、200m³、300m³可根据生产线配置需求选择。


二、配料浇注


配料是把制备好并贮备待用的各种原料进行计量、温度和浓度的调节和少量掺加材料的计量制备,然后按工艺要求,一次向搅拌设备投料。配料是加气混凝土工艺过程的一个关键环节,关系到原材料之间各有效成分的比例,关系到料浆的流动性和粘度是否合适铝粉发气及坯体正常硬化等。对发气膨胀、硬化过程及制品性能都有最直接的影响。

浇注工序是加气混凝土区别于其它各种混凝土的独特生产工序之一。浇注工序是把配料工序经过计量及必要的调节后投入搅拌机的物料进行搅拌,制成达到工艺规定的时间、温度、稠度的料浆,通过搅拌机的浇注口浇注入模。料浆在模具中进行一系列物理化学反应,产生气泡,使料浆膨胀、稠化、硬化。浇注工序是能否良好气孔结构的重要工序,与配料工序一道构成加气混凝土生产工艺过程的核心环节。

静停工序主要是促使浇注后的料浆继续完成稠化、硬化过程,实际上从料浆浇注入模后即开始,包括发气膨胀和坯体养护两个过程,以使料浆完成发气膨胀形成坯体,并使坯体达到一定强度,以便进行切割。


    (1)计量系统


    加气混凝土计量系统供配料使用的原材料物理形态有液态物料、浆态物料、粉状物料,此外还有铝粉和铝粉膏,不同物料计量称也不同,主要称量设备有石灰、水泥计量斗、料浆计量罐等。并通过自动计量系统进行自动计量。

       a. 粉料计量罐

        用于计量水泥、及石灰,并将计量好的水泥、石灰输送到浇注搅拌机中

容积(m³)配套年产能(m³)
1.2≤15万
2.0>15万


   b. 浆料计量罐

  用于计量料浆,并将计量好的料浆送到浇注搅拌机中。

容积(m³)配套年产能(m³)
2.5≤15万
4.5>15万

  c. 水计量罐

  用于计量水并将计量好的水自动送到浇注搅拌机中。

量程(kg)配套年产能(m³)
250≤15万
500>15万

(2)铝粉自动计量系统

    铝粉(膏)自动定量给料装置专门针对加气砌块行业开发的机电一体化产品,该装置从铝粉膏给料、称重、加水、搅拌、铝粉液放料全部自动运行,省去了铝粉工人的费用将铝粉膏给料工从枯燥的重复性工作中解放出来,而且避免了因操作工失误造成的产品质量事故。独特的卸料机构、高精度称重传感器、智能化控制软件,有效解决了铝粉(膏)用量少,要求精度高的问题。

 铝粉自动添加机作为配料系统中的一个独立单元,既可接入原系统自动运行,也可以单独运行。

   

(3)浇注搅拌机

 浇注搅拌机是搅拌桶、搅拌轴、传动机构、导流装置、喷头装置等组成,是加气混凝土设备中的主要设备,将按一定配比对注入罐体的料浆、水泥、生石灰、石膏及铝粉膏悬浮液进行搅拌,使之均匀混合,充分反应,并及时将混合料浆注入模框内。


型号筒体直径(mm)叶轮直径(mm)搅拌速度(r/min)功率(kW)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2m170057056637≤15万
4.8m19006005903720-25万
6m200064065045

30万

(4)浇注摆渡车

 浇注摆渡车是加气混凝土生产线中蒸压工段换向拖动必不可少的设备,由车架、驱动和定位机构组成,车架由型钢拼焊而成,驱动由减速器、联轴器、轴、主动车轮组件及从动车轮组件组成,组装后的摆渡车、具有拖动、顶推强劲有力的特点,大车横向快速移动后能够准确的停止、定位和接轨,大车载重运行时可变频慢速运行,空车回程时可变频快速。

   

摆渡车规格(m)载重(t)行走速度(变频) (m/min )轨道间距 (mm)功率 (Kw)配套年产能 (m³/year)
4.260 ~20 36207.5≤15万
4.88
42209 20-25万
610
49701530万 
(5)气泡整理机


 气泡整理机采用高频振动,用于消除浇注后料浆中存在的大气泡的设备,由机架、振动棒和行走系统组成,一般按安装方式分为固定式和摆渡车式。

(6)模框、侧板 

 加气混凝土设备模具分模框和侧板两部分,是产品定型的重要设备,搅拌均匀后的原料经浇注搅拌机浇注到模具内,发气静停,固化后,脱去模框,坯体即能切割。模框与侧板组合后可盛装料浆,静置养护发泡固化成坯体,侧板同时又承载坯体至加气混凝土切割机进行切割,并与蒸养小车组码后进入蒸压釜进行蒸养。

  

型号去底皮后坯体尺寸(m)单模体积(m³/Mould)配套年产能(m³/year)


4.2×1.2×0.6m420012006003.024≤15万
4.8×1.2×0.6m4800

3.45620-25万
6×1.2×0.6m6000

4.3230万


三、翻转切割

翻转行车、切割机是加气混凝土生产线中的主要设备,翻转切割工艺是对加气混凝土设备坯体进行分割和外形加工,使之达到外观尺寸要求,加气混凝土翻转切割工艺体现加气混凝土便于进行大体积成型、外形尺寸灵活多样而能大规模机械化生产的特点。


(1)翻转行车

      翻转行车是加气混凝土生产中的主要配套设备,主要由吊具、吊环、旋锁、耳板及索具卸扣等组成,与双梁双钩吊车配套使用,在加气混凝土生产工艺中用于脱模和调运坯体等操作。

    翻转行车将坯体(带模框、侧板)在空中翻转90°,吊运放置切割台或切割小车上,脱模进行切割。另外,将脱模模框与返回的侧板组模,吊运至浇注回车线上进行循环浇注。


型号起重(t)吊具行程(mm)行走速度(变频) (m/min)功率(kW)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2×1.2m100-1816.5
≤15万
4.8×1.2m120-5118.5
20-25万
6×1.2m200-5122
30万


  (2)切割机组

    加气混凝土切割机组是加气混凝土生产线中主要的切割设备,切割机组包括纵向切割机、横向切割机,加气混凝土在浇注发气后,形成坯体。由于坯体体积较大,要达到所要求的加气混凝土产品尺寸,就必须进行切割加工


         切割机组工作原理

     脱模后的坯体连同侧板一起放置在切割小车上,切割小车由减速电机驱动行走,通过纵切切割机完成纵向切割;切割小车继续行走至横向切割机中间位置停止后,由小车置换装置将侧板连同坯体抬起,切割小车退回翻转行车底下进行下一次承载脱模后的坯体,另外一部切割小车进入置换装置底下后,置换装置将侧板连同坯体放置该切割小车上后,横向切割动作启动进行横向切割动作,切割完成后,切割小车再行走至确地行车底下,再由翻转去底行车将坯体去底(连侧板)吊至蒸养小车上,切割小车范围原始位置进行下一个切割循环。


型号坯体尺寸(m)切割精度(mm)切割周期(min /Mould)切割钢丝直径(mm)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2m4.2×1.2×0.6±3、±1.5、±1.5≤5  φ0.8≤15万
4.8m4.8×1.2×0.6
≤5
20-25万
6m6.0×1.2×0.6
≤6
30万

 (3)翻转去底行车


 切割完成后,通过翻转去底行车把坯体底面废料去掉再吊至蒸养小车进行入釜编组。


型号起重(t)吊具行程(mm)行走速度(变频) (m/min)功率(kW)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2m1018500-20 20.5≤15万
4.8m12
0-51 22.520-25万
6m20
0-512630万


  (4)编组行车

    编组行车是通过升降油缸拉动链条实现由去底皮行车去底后的坯体连同侧板的升降,然后通过减速电机带动车轮实现行车的水平移动,从而实现进行坯体的移动至指定的釜前轨道进行编组。



四、蒸压养护


蒸压养护是对加气混凝土坯体进行高压蒸汽养护,对加气混凝土而言,只有经过一定温度和足够时间的养护,坯体才能完成必要的物理化学变化,从而产生强度,满足建筑施工的需要。

蒸压养护工序决定了加气混凝土内在性能的最后形成。


  (1)蒸养小车

    蒸养小车由车架和车轮组成,是承载侧板连同坯体进出蒸压釜的运载工具,是生产过程中的专用运输车辆,其装载着切割后的坯体,进入蒸压釜护养。护养后,将成品运送至成品场地。

  

型号起重(t轮距(mm)轨距(mm)承载模数 模/车配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2m103010630 2≤15万
4.8m123450856320-25万
6m204460856330万

  (2)蒸压釜 

   蒸压釜是加气混凝土生产和蒸压砖生产的核心设备。用于对切割后的坯体进行高温高压养护;也可用于蒸压砖生产的高温高压养护,在釜内完成Cao-SiO2-H2O的水热反应。


型号设计压力 (MPa)设计温度 (℃)工作介质开门方式配套年产能(m³/year)
φ2×31m1.6 204饱和水蒸气双端上开门≤15万
φ2.5×31m 



20-25万
φ2.68×39m



30万


(3)锅炉


 锅炉为高压釜提供热能和蒸汽,保证釜内高压和高温,保证砌块完成合格AAC砌块的水化反应。


五、成品出釜

  (1)成品夹具

    成品夹具是安装在特制行车上,行走和升降依靠行车进行。其升降由导向架导向,平稳,正确,无偏移,摇晃等缺陷,是将蒸养后的成品整体吊离侧板的专用吊具,气混凝土砌块蒸养工序的一个重要环节,将蒸养出釜的成品吊至包装线上,进行最后的包装。


型号起重(t)吊具行程(mm)行走速度(变频)(m/min)功率(kW)配套年产能(m³/year)
4.2×1.2m1017500-1816.5≤15万
4.8×1.2m 12
0-5118.520-25万
6×1.2m20
0-512230万


  (2)移动式分掰机

    掰板机用于将立式出釜的坯体由机械完成层与层的掰离,该机械安装在加气块成品输送端,其自动完成掰离工序,并进行成品编组。

 (3)自动分垛吊机

    自动分垛吊机将由成品吊运、移动掰板机掰板、编组后的成品,通过自动并垛机并垛后,进行分垛,分垛后的成品由链板式输送机,输送至成品打包区待打包。 

 (4)托盘发放机

    为生产线后端工段设备如自动分垛吊机、链板输送机等,提供有效、平稳且高效的自动发放托盘。  

  (5)链板输送、打包机

    产品出釜后经过成品吊运、自动掰板机后,进入输送打包等工序,打包后工整成垛的产品可以直接用叉车堆放在成品厂区。

   

   

Production line equipment

生产线设备

现在联系我们

快速解决混凝土机械一站式解决方案

返回首页 索取报价