All 7 Company News 1 Industry News 6

Aerated concrete equipment blue base competition has been focusing on after-sales service

Date:2012-04-04   Visits:1273

Just in the past 2011, by the real estate regulation, the aerated concrete equipment industry showed a decline in sales, but sales rose. The industry believes that the reason for this is that the sales of high-end products have increased. And with the high-end product market firm, many companies have threatened to enter the aerated concrete equipment market, the trend of high-end industry is increasingly obvious. However, industry insiders reminded, need to be wary of "high-end" to follow the wind.


The decline in sales is mainly due to real estate regulation and foreign economic downturn, domestic sales and exports have both declined, while the increasingly obvious trend of high-end industry has pulled up the average sales price, making sales rise."


However, industry insiders pointed out that instead of going with the old brand to kill the high-end market, you may want to look at the low-end in the mid-range market competition is not sufficient, there is still a great market potential, some companies can not blindly enter the high-end market. Although the current low-end by a certain impact, but in the future, with a large number of housing, low-cost housing into the market, aerated concrete equipment will also bring opportunities to the low-end machinery market.


Blue base machinery that the future competition is more reflected in the after-sales service, because the current technology has been very perfect, and then increase the cost of technology is very high, but through a good after-sales service can well establish a good brand image, in addition, with the development of e-commerce, for some enterprises that do not have the ability to enter the traditional sales channels, the expansion of e-commerce may be a new opportunity.


Previous:National fire insulation policy brings spring to aerated concrete equipment

Next:The current status of aerated concrete equipment is in a state of "light speed" development

Contact us now

One-stop solution for quick solution for concrete machinery

Back to top Contact Us

加气混凝土设备蓝基竞争一直专注售后服务

时间:2012-04-04   访问量:1096

刚刚过去的2011年内,受到房地产调控,加气混凝土设备行业呈现销量下滑,销售额却上升的局面。业内认为,原因在于高端产品销量提升。而随着高端产品市场坚挺,很多企业纷纷扬言进入加气混凝土设备市场,行业高端化趋势日益明显。不过,业内人士提醒,需警惕“高端化”跟风。

销量下降主要由于房地产调控以及国外经济不景气,内销跟出口双双下滑,而行业高端化日益明显的趋势拉高了平均销售价格,使得销售额上升。”

不过,业内人士指出,与其去跟老品牌拼杀高端市场,不妨可以放眼中低端在中端市场竞争并不充分,依旧有很大的市场潜力,一些企业大可不必盲目进入高端市场。虽然目前中低端受到一定冲击,但未来随着保障房、廉租房的大量入市,加气混凝土设备也将给中低端机械市场带来机遇。

蓝基机械认为,未来的竞争更多体现在售后服务上,由于目前技术已经很完善,再往上增加技术的成本很高,而通过很好的售后服务却能够很好地树立良好品牌形象,此外,随着电子商务的发展,对一些没有能力进入传统销售渠道的企业来说,拓展电子商务或许是新的机遇。


现在联系我们

快速解决混凝土机械一站式解决方案

返回首页 索取报价