All 7 Company News 1 Industry News 6

The current status of aerated concrete equipment is in a state of "light speed" development

Date:2012-04-04   Visits:1272

At present, the more widely used aerated concrete equipment in our province mainly has two categories of autoclaved sand aerated concrete blocks and autoclaved fly ash aerated concrete blocks. Aerated block is a porous structure material, its porosity can be as high as 70%~80%, its high porosity can make the apparent density of the material greatly reduced, the surface density is generally 500~700kg/m3, only one-third of the clay solid brick, one-fifth of reinforced concrete, can reduce the cost of building foundation, and reduce the earthquake disaster of buildings.


Aerated concrete equipment production energy consumption is low, about 1/2 to 1/4 of the clay bricks. aerated blocks can be used in large quantities of industrial waste, to protect the environment. 2008 the city's production of fly ash aerated blocks application volume of about 800,000 m3, comprehensive use of fly ash is about 350,000 tons.


Good durability of aerated concrete blocks, the earliest aerated concrete equipment project in Shanghai, China has more than 70 years, still intact. Good fire resistance of aerated blocks, below 700 ℃ on the strength of the product will not lose. Aerated blocks due to light weight, good thermal performance, its thermal conductivity is only 1/6 of clay bricks.


To sum up, aerated concrete equipment has the characteristics of light weight, high strength, same life as the building, good fire resistance, good thermal insulation performance, etc., and easy processing (can be sawed, can be planed), high construction efficiency, and therefore in the self-insulation wall materials are more and more widely used. But due to the aerated concrete blocks in engineering applications there are low adhesion of masonry mortar, the problem of cold bridges in the gray joints has not been solved, the plastering mortar is prone to hollow drums, cracking and other quality problems, which directly affect the promotion and application of aerated concrete blocks, especially the application of aerated concrete blocks in the engineering of exterior walls.


Previous:Aerated concrete equipment blue base competition has been focusing on after-sales service

Next:Aerated concrete equipment energy saving and environmental protection market has great potential to strive for the strongest

Contact us now

One-stop solution for quick solution for concrete machinery

Back to top Contact Us

加气混凝土设备目前现状处于一个“光速”发展状态

时间:2012-04-04   访问量:1093

目前我省应用较广泛的加气混凝土设备主要有蒸压砂加气混凝土砌块和蒸压粉煤灰加气混凝土砌块两大类。加气砌块是一种多孔结构材料,其孔隙率可高达70%~80%,其高孔隙率可使材料的表观密度大大降低,表面密度一般为500~700kg/m3,仅为粘土实心砖的三分之一,钢筋混凝土的五分之一,可降低建筑物基础造价,并减少建筑物地震灾害。

加气混凝土设备生产能耗低,约为粘土砖的1/2~1/4。加气砌块可大量利用工业废渣,保护环境。2008年全市生产粉煤灰加气砌块应用量约80万m3,综合利用粉煤灰约为35万吨。

加气混凝土砌块耐久性好,我国上海最早的加气混凝土设备工程已有70多年,仍完好无损。加气砌块耐火性好,在700℃以下对制品强度不会损失。加气砌块由于质轻、热工性能好,其导热系数仅为粘土砖的1/6。

综上所述,加气混凝土设备具有质轻、高强、与建筑同寿命、耐火性好、保温隔热性能佳等特点,且易加工(可锯、可刨),施工效率高,因而在自保温墙体材料中得到越来越广泛应用。但由于加气混凝土砌块在工程应用中存在着砌筑砂浆的粘结力低、灰缝冷桥问题未得到解决、抹面砂浆易产生空鼓、开裂等质量问题,直接影响到加气混凝土砌块的推广应用,特别是加气混凝土砌块在工程中外墙墙体的应用。


现在联系我们

快速解决混凝土机械一站式解决方案

返回首页 索取报价